Advent time in Abtenau in Salzburger Land

Every year again…

…the time of advent in the mountains of Salzburger Land and the nearby Mozartcity Salzburg is a special experience.

Escape the holiday season stress and enjoy the most silent and reflective time in the year here in idyllic Lammertal.
The scenic magic of winterly mountainscape, snowy meadows and forests, twinkling snowflakes which fall down silent from the sky – a magical atmosphere full of silcence and beauty occur in front of the imposing coulisse of Dachstein- and Tennengebirge.
It’s getting very christmasy around Abtenau. Villages and towns adorn theirselves in pre-christmas glory. Lovely house decorations, a bright christmas lightening and native tradition events care for an unforgettable ambiance.

Christmasy fragrances of hot spiced wine and spicy lebkuchen are in the air, candle- and torchlight cares for haimish atmosphere, christmas baubles glow competitively with kids eyes, to it the reflective Weisen of brass players. In the so hectic time this accords tranquility and calmness. During the stress in the cities defines the events in advent, you can get away from it all in Salzburg Land and bethink to the true values.

You can’t await the silent night? Then spend some atmospheric days here in Hotel Post in Abtenau. Look forward together to christmas in Salzburg winter wonderland.

Facebook

Schlummer Atlas

Tourismusverband Abtenau
Da gehts mir gut ...
Salzburger Land
Salzburger Almsommer
Dachstein West

Adventzeit in Abtenau im Salzburger Land

„Alle Jahre wieder…“

…ist die Adventzeit in den Bergen des Salzburger Landes und in der nahe gelegenen Mozartstadt Salzburg ein besonderes Erlebnis.

Entfliehen Sie dem Vorweihnachtsstress und genießen Sie die stillste und besinnlichste Zeit im Jahr hier im idyllischen Lammertal.
Der landschaftliche Zauber der winterlichen Bergwelt, schneebedeckte Wiesen und Wälder, glitzernde Schneeflocken, die ganz leise vom Himmel fallen – eine zauberhafte Stimmung voll Ruhe und Schönheit macht sich vor der imposanten Kulisse des Dachstein.- und Tennengebirges breit.
Rund um Abtenau weihnachtet es schon sehr. Dörfer und Städte schmücken sich in vorweihnachtlicher Pracht. Liebevolle Hausdekorationen, eine strahlende Weihnachtsbeleuchtung und traditionelle Brauchtumsveranstaltungen sorgen für ein unvergessliches Ambiente.

Weihnachtliche Düfte von heißem Glühwein und würzigem Lebkuchen liegen in der Luft, Kerzen- und Fackelschein sorgen für heimelige Atmosphäre,
Christbaumkugeln leuchten mit Kinderaugen um die Wette, dazu die besinnlichen Weisen einer Bläsergruppe. In der sonst so hektischen Zeit, verleiht das Beschaulichkeit und Ruhe.
Während in den Städten die Hektik das Geschehen im Advent bestimmt, können Sie im Salzburger Land abschalten und sich auf die wahren Werte besinnen.Sie können die Stille Nacht kaum noch erwarten? Dann verbringen Sie noch ein paar stimmungsvolle Tage im Hotel Post in Abtenau. Freuen wir uns gemeinsam auf Weihnachten im Salzburger Winter Wunderland.

Facebook

Instagram Feed

Schlummer Atlas

Hotel Post Newsletter

Tourismusverband Abtenau
Da gehts mir gut ...
Salzburger Land
Salzburger Almsommer
Dachstein West